Members

Physicians

Dr. Susanna Asseyer│ Physician│ susanna.asseyer@charite.de

Janina Behrens│ Physician│ janina.behrens@charite.de

Dr. med. Judith Bellmann-Strobl, MD│ Consultant Neurologist│ judith.bellmann-strobl@charite.de

Renè Gieß│ Physician│ rene-markus.giess@charite.de

Prof. Dr. med. Friedemann Paul│ Consultant Neurologist│ friedemann.paul@charite.de

Ludwig Rasche│ Physician│ ludwig.rasche@charite.de

PD Dr. med. Michael Scheel│ Consultant Radiologist│ michael.scheel@charite.de

PD Dr. Tanja Schmitz-Hübsch│ Consultant Neurologist│ tanja.schmitz-huebsch@charite.de

 

Visiting Scientists and other Visiting Physicians

PD Dr. med. Jan-Markus Dörr, MD (Neurologie, Klinik Hennigsdorf)
Consultant Neurologist
jan-markus.doerr@charite.de

Sebastian Mansow-Model
Mathematician (Motognosis, Berlin)

Karen Otte
Information Scientist (Motognosis, Berlin)

Dr. habil. rer. nat. Martin Weygandt
Psychologist
martin.weygandt@charite.de

Dr. med. Jens Würfel, MD (MIAC AG, Basel, CH)
Consultant Radiology
jw@miac.ch

 

Scientists / Neuro Diagnostic Laboratory

Dr. med. Alexander Brandt│ Pysician│alexander.brandt@charite.de

Ella Kadas, M.Sc.│ PostDoc (Mathematics)│ ella-maria.kadas@charite.de

Janine Mikolajczak, M.Sc.│ Optometristin│ janine.mikolajczak@charite.de

Dr. Timm Oberwahrenbrock, M.Sc.│ PostDoc (Bioinformatics)│ timm.oberwahrenbrock@charite.de

Maria Weinhold, B.Eng.│ Organisation Readingcenter│ maria.weinhold@charite.de

 

Assistance

Liane Franz│ Study Assistant│ liane.franz@charite.de

Ivonne Hinz│ Study Assistant│ ivonne.hinz@charite.de

Cnythia Kraut│ Medical Technician, Radiology/ Data and Image Ansalysis│ cynthia.kraut@charite.de

Spyridon Lipka│ Study Assistant│ spyridon.lipka@charite.de

Susan Pikol│ Medical Technician/ Data and Image Ansalysis│ susan.pikol@charite.de

Bibiane Seeger│ Medical Technician│ bibiane.seeger@charite.de

Gritt Stoffels│ Study Assistant, MS nurse│ gritt.stoffels@charite.de

Katharina Stößlein│ Study Assistant│ katharina.stoeßlein@charite.de

 

Doctoral Candidates

Claudia Chien│ PhD Student, Medical Neurosciencesclaudia.chien@charite.de

Elona Gusho│ PhD Student, Medical Neuroscienceselona.gusho@charite.de

Priscilla Koduah│ PhD Student, Medical Neurosciencespriscilla.koduah@charite.de

Seyedamirhosein Motamedi, M.Sc.│ PhD Student│ seyedamirhosein.motamedi@charite.de

Svenja Specovius, M.Sc.│ PhD Student│ svenja.specovius@charite.de

Sunil Kumar Yadav, M. Techn.│ PhD Student│ sunil-kumar.yadav@charite.de

Hanna Zimmermann, M.Eng.│ PhD Student│ hanna.zimmermann@charite.de

Noah Ayadi

Anuschka Grobelny

Sven Jäger

Theresa Krüger

Lil Meyer-Arndt

Frederike Cosima Oertel

Laura Pasura

Student Assistance

Yasmin Samira Bergmann│ Student Assistant / Medical Technician│ yasmin.bergmann@charite.de

Ljuba Besel│ Student Assistant│ ljuba.besel@charite.de

Brian Dommisch│ Student Assistant│brian.dommisch@charite.de

Rebecca Elsner│ Student Assistant│ rebecca.elsner@charite.de

Britta King│ Student Assistant