Members

Physicians

Dr. Susanna Asseyer│Physician│susanna.asseyer@charite.de

Dr. med. Judith Bellmann-Strobl, MD│Consultant Neurologist│judith.bellmann-strobl@charite.de

Marcus D'Souza│Physician│marcus.dsouza@charite.de

René Gieß│Physician│rene-markus.giess@charite.de

Dr. med. Joseph Kuchling│Physician│josepph.kuchling@charite.de

Prof. Dr. med. Friedemann Paul│Consultant Neurologist│friedemann.paul@charite.de

Ludwig Rasche│Physician│ludwig.rasche@charite.de

PD Dr. med. Michael Scheel│Consultant Radiologist│michael.scheel@charite.de

PD Dr. Tanja Schmitz-Hübsch│Consultant Neurologist│tanja.schmitz-huebsch@charite.de

Dr. med. Nadja Siebert│Consultant Neurologist│nadja.borisow@charite.de

 

Scientists / Neuro Diagnostic Laboratory

Dr. med. Alexander Brandt│Pysician│alexander.brandt@charite.de

Claudia Chien│PhD Student Medical Neurosciences│claudia.chien@charite.de

Charlotte Bereuter│Optometristin│charlotte.bereuter@charite.de

Priscilla Koduah-Bäcker│PhD Student Medical Neurosciences│priscilla.koduah@charite.de

Seydamirhosein Motamedi, M.Sc.│PhD Student│seyedamirhosein.motamedi@charite.de

Svenja Specovius, M.Sc.│PhD Student│svenja.specovius@charite.de

Hanna Zimmermann, M.Eng.│PhD Student│hanna.zimmermann@charite.de

 

Assistance

Lina Samira Bahr, M.Sc.│ Ernährungswissenschaftlerin│lina.bahr@charite.de

Liane Franz│ Study Assistant│ liane.franz@charite.de

Rosalie Renee Haase│ Medical Technician│ rosalie.haase@charite.de

Cnythia Kraut│ Medical Technician, Radiology/ Data and Image Ansalysis│ cynthia.kraut@charite.de

Claudia Messelhäußer│ Study Assistant│ claudia.messelhaeusser@charite.de

Susan Pikol│ Medical Technician/ Data and Image Ansalysis│ susan.pikol@charite.de

Bibiane Seeger-Schwinge│ Medical Technician│ bibiane.seeger@charite.de

Gritt Stoffels│ Study Assistant, MS nurse│ gritt.stoffels@charite.de

Katharina Stößlein│ Study Assistant│ katharina.stoesslein@charite.de

Bettina Zwingenberger│ Study Assistant│ bettina.zwingenberger@charite.de

 

Doctoral Candidates

Radina Arsenova

Noah Ayadi

Anna Frederike Bolze

Anna Chorschew

Frederike Cosima Oertel

Rebekka Rust

Student Assistance

Britta King│Student Assistant│britta.king@charite.de

 

Visiting Scientists

PD Dr. med. Jan-Markus Dörr, MD (Neurologie, Klinik Hennigsdorf)
Consultant Neurologist
jan-markus.doerr@charite.de

Sebastian Mansow-Model
Mathematician (Motognosis, Berlin)
sebastian.model@charite.de

Karen Otte
Information Scientist (Motognosis, Berlin)
karen.otte@charite.de

Dr. med. Jens Würfel, MD (MIAC AG, Basel, CH)
Consultant Radiology
jw@miac.ch

Dr. med. Athina Papadopoulou
Consultant Neurologist
athina.papadopoulou@charite.de